Elections on May 7, 2024 by County

Alcona County

Oscoda Area Schools

Alger County

Munising Public Schools

Allegan County

Bloomingdale Public Schools Casco Township Hamilton Community Schools Hudsonville Public Schools Plainwell Community Schools Thornapple-Kellogg Schools Wayland Union Schools Zeeland Public Schools

Antrim County

Boyne City Public Schools Charlevoix-Emmet ISD Ellsworth Community Schools

Barry County

Pennfield School District Plainwell Community Schools Thornapple-Kellogg Schools Wayland Union Schools

Bay County Freeland Community School District

Benzie County Frankfort-Elberta Area Schools

Berrien County

Brandywine Public Schools Coloma Community Schools Lakeshore School District St. Joseph Public Schools

Branch County

Camden-Frontier Schools

Calhoun County

Harper Creek Community Schools Marshall Public Schools Pennfield School District

Cass County

Brandywine Public Schools Edwardsburg Public Schools White Pigeon Community Schools

Charlevoix County

Boyne City Public Schools Charlevoix-Emmet ISD Ellsworth Community Schools

Cheboygan County

Charlevoix-Emmet ISD Inland Lakes Schools Chippewa County Rudyard Area Schools

Clinton County

East Lansing Public Schools St. Johns Public Schools Waverly Community Schools

Delta County

County Commission 3rd, 4th, 5th Dist.

Eaton County

Holt Public Schools Lansing city Waverly Community Schools

Emmet County

Alanson Public Schools Charlevoix-Emmet ISD

Genesee County

Clio Area Schools Flint city – 7th and 9th Wards Flushing Community Schools Goodrich Area Schools Mt. Morris Consolidated Schools

Gladwin County

Bourret Township Clement Township West Branch-Rose City Area Schools

Gogebic County

Ironwood Area Schools

Gratiot County

St. Johns Public Schools

Hillsdale County

Camden-Frontier Schools

Ingham County

East Lansing Public Schools Holt Public Schools Lansing city Waverly Community Schools

Ionia County

Easton Township School District 6 Ionia Township School District 2 Lowell Area Schools Saranac Community Schools Thornapple-Kellogg Schools

losco County

Oscoda Area Schools

Jackson County

Concord Community Schools East Jackson Schools Marshall Public Schools Napoleon Township

Kalamazoo County

Mattawan Consolidated School Mendon Community Schools Plainwell Community Schools

Kent County

Comstock Park Public Schools Grant Public Schools Kenowa Hills Public Schools Kentwood city Lowell Area Schools Thornapple-Kellogg Schools Wayland Union Schools

Lake County

Yates Township

Lapeer County

Goodrich Area Schools

Lenawee County

Adrian District Library Adrian Public Schools Morenci Area Schools

Mackinac County Mackinac Island city

Rudyard Area Schools

Macomb County

Clintondale Community Schools L'Anse Creuse Public Schools New Haven Community Schools

Mason County

Pentwater Public Schools

Mecosta County

Big Rapids Public Schools

Midland County

Freeland Community School District Midland Public Schools

Muskegon County

Grand Haven Area Public Schools Grant Public Schools Holton Public Schools Muskegon Heights city Muskegon Public Schools North Muskegon Public Schools Ravenna Public Schools White Lake Fire Authority

Newaygo County

Big Rapids Public Schools Grant Public Schools Holton Public Schools Newaygo Public Schools

Elections on May 7, 2024 by County

Oakland County

Goodrich Area Schools Hazel Park School District Huron Valley Schools Walled Lake Consolidated Schools

Oceana County

Holton Public Schools Pentwater Public Schools

Ogemaw County

Ogemaw County Churchill Township Goodar Township Ogemaw Township West Branch District Library West Branch-Rose City Area Schools

Oscoda County

West Branch-Rose City Area Schools

Ottawa County

Ottawa County Commission - 2nd Dist. Grand Haven Area Public Schools Holland Township Hudsonville Public Schools Jenison Public Schools Kenowa Hills Public Schools Ravenna Public Schools West Ottawa Public Schools Zeeland Public Schools

Saginaw County

Clio Area Schools Freeland Community School District

St. Clair County

Fort Gratiot Township Port Huron Area School District Port Huron city

St. Joseph County

Mendon Community Schools White Pigeon Community Schools

Sanilac County

Carsonville-Port Sanilac Schools

Schoolcraft County

Munising Public Schools

Tuscola County

Caro Community Schools

Van Buren County

Bangor city Bloomingdale Public Schools Coloma Community Schools Mattawan Consolidated School Van Buren District Library

Washtenaw County

Ypsilanti city – 3rd Ward

Wayne County

Lincoln Park Public Schools South Redford Schools Trenton Schools