Empowering Voters. Defending Democracy    JOINDONATETAKE ACTION
Empowering Voters. Defending Democracy    JOINDONATETAKE ACTION

Find A Local League

Find Your Local League


Berrien/Cass Counties President Faith Schoon
Calhoun County
(A unit of the Kalamazoo Area League)
Leader Sue Rosko
Copper Country Leader Taryn Mason
Dearborn/Dearborn Heights President Jennifer Oliver
Delta County President Sue Scheeneman
Phone: 313-288-9590
President Rebeka Islam
Eastern Upper Peninsula (State Unit) Convener Kelli Jarvi-Townsend
Flint Area President Pegge Adams
Grand Haven Area President Joanne Query
Grand Rapids Area (State Unit) Leader Courtney Winell
Grand Traverse Area
(Antrim, Benzie, Crawford, Grand Traverse, and Kalkaska counties)
Leader Mary Grover
Grosse Pointe President Sue Acton
Holland Area
(also includes part of Allegan County)
President Paula Lewison
Jackson Area Co-Presidents Shirley Zeller

Pam Schultz

Kalamazoo Area Co-Presidents Christine Kuthe
Pam Schultz
Lansing Area
(Ingham, Eaton and Clinton counties)
NOTE:  League of Women Voters of Michigan Contact: 517-484-5383.
President Donna Mullins
Leelanau County President Tricia Denton
Livingston County President  Ellen Lafferty
Macomb County  (State Unit) Leader Katherine Labuhn
Manistee County President Nancy Behring
Marquette County Contact Pri Burnham
Midland Area President Kim Steinke
Mount Pleasant Area Administrator Theresa Turner
Northeast Michigan 
(formerly known as Alpena County)
Co-Presidents Pauline Buchner
Doris Feys
Northern Lower Michigan
(Charlevoix, Cheboygan & Emmett Counties)
President Robin Jordan
Northwest Wayne County
Phone:  734-421-4420
President Carrie Moon-Dupree
Oakland Area
Phone: 248-594-6602
Co-Presidents Jim Treharne
Maria Woloson
Saginaw Area Leader Sherrill Smith
Tecumseh/Lenawee County  (State Unit) Leader Louise Salamin
Troy President Pam Brady
Washtenaw County President Lynne Kochmanski